New to Grepolis

DeletedUser

I'm new to the game and was just wondering if there was any way to increase the size of my minimap and such?

DeletedUser

I've already looked through that as well as another guide. I'm not asking how to play the game, I'm asking how to make my minimap and stuff bigger.

DeletedUser

If you click on the magnifying-glass in the bottom-left corner of the minimap in the top-left it will replace the normal map in the background (thus enlarging it)
You can reverse this by clicking on it again.

DeletedUser

If you click on the magnifying-glass in the bottom-left corner of the minimap in the top-left it will replace the normal map in the background (thus enlarging it)
You can reverse this by clicking on it again.

Yerp, thats about it.

DeletedUser

That is what I was looking for, thank you. Now is there a way to view the world map?

DeletedUser

then you've come to the wrong world..

This game is just a clone of the others like it, which I've played for a number of years now. It won't take me long to pick up on this one as well. Simply had some questions about UI things is all.

Not in the game, no, but there are nifty tools like Grepolismaps and GrepoIntel

When I look at the map its kinda... weird lol. Is it supposed to be like that? Does it continue to fill the circle around the core as more players join or how does that work?

DeletedUser

This game is just a clone of the others like it, which I've played for a number of years now. It won't take me long to pick up on this one as well. Simply had some questions about UI things is all.

When I look at the map its kinda... weird lol. Is it supposed to be like that? Does it continue to fill the circle around the core as more players join or how does that work?
Well the direction choosing is currently bugged. :p
It's supposed to go in a circle but because of the bug everyone gets put in SouthEast

DeletedUser