Advanced .-:: Plex0r's FX corner ::-.

DeletedUser

Hello.

READ THIS!!!

My name is Plex0r and i am a pro grafical designer.
(( and by that i mean that i make real money from my art, so please dont compare and flame ))

I have many PS jobs a day so you need to have a good point or reason why
for me to make you a picture. :)

The reason i put this post here is that i really enjoy the game. and would like
to help the players. but that dont mean that i will make 100 forum signatures or profile
avatars. but if you have a fairly large alliance or a group ( or anything like that) i may consider it ^^

i belive that my skills are one of a kind. you may not like it :) but this is what i enjoy making ^^ and that is how i am going to do it :)

if you ask for a Forum Signature, then dont get angry if i wont make it, forum siggs are so insane boring to make and i find no fun doing it whatsoever :) but, CoA is a little new to me so u have higher chanse of
getting one of those :)

Cool offers ( like protection or a spot in ur awesome alliance just for the fun of it ) are much
appreciated! :D cheers

Photobucket link: http://s242.photobucket.com/albums/ff315/plex0r/

allso, i would like you to make your "order" like this:
- text : bla bla bla ( try to keep it short )
- Theme : steam punk, grudge, future, city... ect
- render wish : put a link to a render if you wish to have ur own.

Here are some examples of what i have done.

alliance CoA:
2mcj4v5.jpg
My own CoA:
k21cb5.png
Forum Signature:
2cymxau.png

Orders:

HIHIpeople
aoxa80.jpg

Milantikus
23sgfat.png

Cheezehead

CoA:
CheeseheadCoA.jpg

Forum avatar:
CheeseheadForumAvatar.jpg

Signature:
Cheeseheadsignature.jpg

Le Diablo

Sig:
diablobanner-1.png

diabloavatar.png

The Omicron Times Newspaper
Omicrontime.png

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser13936

can i have a CoA

theme : epic battle (try to avoid spartans) an use realistic warriors (no fantasy stuff)
text : Paul Bramble (in some big gold font)
size : 240x180