DeletedUser8396

We troll the Non-Mod Army...

Yep...thats about it...

DeletedUser33530

Not cool :/

and you are part of the non-mod army.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser8396

Sooooooo....i am leading a rogue coup from the inside. Starting estimates put me at stealing half your army. Let the game of chess begin.

DeletedUser33530

I bet you don't even know how to play chess.

a pebble, you are hereby charged with treason against the non-mod army. If found guilty the sentence is listening to 10d spam for life. How do you plead?

DeletedUser8396

I bet you don't even know how to play chess.

I can checkmate most players in 4 moves. In highschool I was the class champ. I learned to beat my father (my teacher) only a year after I learned how to play (I was 12 or 13?). I beat my friend with only pawns rooks and a queen. I beat the teacher of the chess 'club' when I was 16.

After I graduated, I have yet to lose a match I have played (granted, I haven't played much since).

a pebble, you are hereby charged with treason against the non-mod army. If found guilty the sentence is listening to 10d spam for life. How do you plead?

I plead not guilty. Is it treason for showing a tyrant what is right? Is it treason to lead a crusade against the darkness? Is it treason to break the bonds and chains that have been placed on me by way of this non-mod army? Nay it is not! But if it be, I plea guilty. I would plea guilt a thousand times over and sacrifice my peace for your regime to fall. This is my plea, this is my cry!

DeletedUser33530

daveinator007 said:
I am happy to say i joined the non-mod army. :D
We are happy to have you. You can have pebbles old job as head of the CIA (or whatever the British call their CIA I forget the name).

DeletedUser

yes,it's MI-6 i need +rep, some people gave me bad +rep because i said something funny. i lost 8 +rep points.

i said "Fighting is bad! :supermad:"

thanks a pebble! :D

DeletedUser33530