searching for an alliance

DeletedUser

Yo you all,

I am a noob according to my profile ;) and I am looking for an nice alliance in Ocean 55. I have had invites up to my nose, but only a few igm and those couldný convice me to join up to now. I an looking for some experienced players in a alliance with 20 to 35 members who know what they are doing but also brag not not much but show more then they talk. I am trying to find an alliance before friday, so I hope some people will be able to make a good point ;)

As far as me concerned, I played one world a bit seiously on this server up to know, but that is like a year ago, so consider me a noob as far as this server goes ;)

Edit: I know me English isn't perfect, far from that, but I got an igm from the alliance Myriad as responce to my posting here, they have 90 members, My english cannot be that bad that people don't understand waht I am looking for, I hope ;)

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Yo you all,

I am a noob according to my profile ;) and I am looking for an nice alliance in Ocean 55. I have had invites up to my nose, but only a few igm and those couldný convice me to join up to now. I an looking for some experienced players in a alliance with 20 to 35 members who know what they are doing but also brag not not much but show more then they talk. I am trying to find an alliance before friday, so I hope some people will be able to make a good point ;)

As far as me concerned, I played one world a bit seiously on this server up to know, but that is like a year ago, so consider me a noob as far as this server goes ;)

Edit: I know me English isn't perfect, far from that, but I got an igm from the alliance Myriad as responce to my posting here, they have 90 members, My english cannot be that bad that people don't understand waht I am looking for, I hope ;)