Shadow Kingdom

DeletedUser

Hello my name is Lyles T.Rourke. I have a lot of leader experience from this game especially my time in phi. The only con in phi was me starting late in the world and other players already were ahead in their alliances! Not in this world, bc i'm starting w/ every1 esle.

However, my alliance the Shadow Kingdom will be based on my three traits that I think a good alliance is:
1. loyalty--be loyal to me and everyone in this alliance. Trade w/ us and protect us
2. unity--all of us need to be on the same page so message everyone frequently, participate in the forums, and chat w/ me and other members
3. strength--build a strong army, decent navy, and a level 25 wall. :D

Those three elements make a good alliance! If you can accept those three traits and brand them into your game join the Shadow Kingdom. There are acouple of rules you have to follow and they are:
1. be an active player
2. look and respond to mail! Always respond to mail!
3. be a team player
4. follow the three traits

If you can follow the three traits and four rules welcome to the club! :cool:

Shadow Kingdom's philosophy will be based on defense and the bully mentality! Looking for atleast four strong players including:
1. Second-in-charge
2. General
3. Major
4. Co-founder 2
Those four positions will be high up in the Shadow Kingdom and will be your title:) Other positions in the Shadow Kingdom include:
1. Diplomats(Make pacts with other alliances. Keep us out of wars and keep peace w/ other alliances/other players.)
2. Mass mail dudes/dudets(Send mass mail to everyone in our alliance. In charge of our weekly talks.)
3. recruiters(Recruit members for our alliance.)
4. Imperial Guard(The defenders of our alliance. They specialize in defense.)
5. forums moderator(In charge of forums. Need six of these guys.)