Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

2eqfdk8.jpg

3343wiw.jpg

2n8ztit.jpg

2ep1uv5.jpg

2uszuc8.jpg

2nk309h.jpg

Hope you enjoy the Paper. im not very good with computers so this is the best i could do.

hopefully you enjoy the content enough to resist giving me grief about the quality of the pictures

DeletedUser

Nice newspaper you made. I liked the picture on the turtle
(also pingu might disband a MRA from reading this)

DeletedUser

Fool should have interviewed me for teh disbanding!

Good news otherwise...

DeletedUser

i didnt interview you on purpose. i wanted a non-biased answer haha

DeletedUser

I thinks that you should get someone good to do teh graphics.

DeletedUser

Hahaha, Insitent between me and Aurave? LooooL This happened before war, cause i didn't give him Info about Elite Shadow Guy.... Haaa Haaa Haaa.
So Big Liers I like it, Keep the work. But next time, be sure to get real info not Magazines who newer tell truth ;)

DeletedUser

GREAT paper.

I am eagerly awaiting the next edition and If you ever need an extra article, PM me.

DeletedUser

Their not that bad.

Hold try-outs and see who can do them the best! LOL.

DeletedUser

Awesome job on this - a great read. Only thing I'd suggest is a map of the CK+Vortex vs Karnage war. Or just CK and Karnage. Coming to think of it, some stats including vortex might be nice too. :)

DeletedUser

Awesome job on this - a great read. Only thing I'd suggest is a map of the CK+Vortex vs Karnage war. Or just CK and Karnage

And maybe some coupons we can clip... I love clipping coupons from the newspaper....

you know like 15% off our entire purchase at the International Hoplite House of Pancakes...

DeletedUser

Hahaha, Insitent between me and Aurave? LooooL This happened before war, cause i didn't give him Info about Elite Shadow Guy.... Haaa Haaa Haaa.
So Big Liers I like it, Keep the work. But next time, be sure to get real info not Magazines who newer tell truth ;)

Does this even make sense...?