Tmesis...how is that pronounced?

DeletedUser65

Now, most of you won't know me, and to the few who do, this is nought but a pointless exercise in knowing.

I have played Grepolis for many a month now, 17 to be precise and I am unpredictably unpredictable. Whatever worlds I have played (most) matter not, seeing as I am very rarely recognised on any of them (all).

My capabilities range from being good at Grepolis, to not being good at Grepolis, but mostly the former.

As for the real me, I have filled my 20 years on the planet with nonsense, learning and making myself stand out. Of my many talents, I can ride a unicycle, I can speak, read and write Latin to a moderate degree (not to mention being able to do the same with English, which is a feat in itself these days) and I am a keen recreational mathematician which is not as boring as it sounds!

Any questions? Ask away. I'm nice, I promise!

Also, I write in purple and I was here first. Get your own colour!

DeletedUser5

I know you... you're that guy who used to be a mod, right? :p

DeletedUser

some questions.

*Will u join my premade? http://forum.grepolis.net/showthread.php?t=24621
*Will u be my friend?
*Were u a mod?
*Am i cool guy?
*Am i god of noobs?
*Who are ur friends?
*What is ur real name?
*How does tmesis pronounce?
*How many questions did i ask?
*did u answer all of them?

Last edited by a moderator:

Aicy

Strategos
I've personally always pronounced it "Tee-Mee-Sis". I don't care whether that's correct or not though.

DeletedUser

here are some maths jokes for you ;)

There are three kinds of mathematicians: those who can count and those who can't.

A mathematician went insane and believed that he was the differentiation operator. His friends had him placed in a mental hospital until he got better. All day he would go around frightening the other patients by staring at them and saying "I differentiate you!"