Well heck, why not :P

• Thread starter DeletedUser6029
  • Start date

DeletedUser6029

Hi, I am Dom. I am a new player. Just started playing in I think October, might have been November. I look forward to learning the game, and I hope that I make great friends on the forum and in the game as well.
What? What do you mean I am full of it? Me? NEVAH!!!
Fine. I am surprised I have never done one of these before (however I suspect I have, and SOMEONE deleted the threads at some point)
I have been playing this game on and off since 2010. And the ways this game has impacted my personal life is just crazy. This game definitely makes for strange bedfellows.
I am female.
I am in the US (no secret for those who have argued with me on D&D)
I love Tulips
I am a huge Seafood junkie (but I hate catching my own).
I listen to old school punk, industrial, techno, new age, and anything that reminds you you have just attended a rave.
I am a Republican (a huge fan of Chris Christie), But I am more centered than most people realize.
I love Big Bang Theory, and anything on the history, NatGeo and Discovery Channels
I recently became a grandmother, and my daughter just graduated from Paul Mitchell.
I LOVE hurricanes! Florida Gators, and shopping (shoes are my WEAKNESS)

I my humor is dry, acerbic, highly sarcastic and sometimes obnoxious. I tend to say exactly what is on my mind and tact can kiss my :D I am working on it. However, I work hard on my reputation for being an idiot female pet.

I think I have bored everyone sufficiently. Ciao :p

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser27700

Nice to meet you dom, if you need help finding your way around the forum, don't be shy :p

DeletedUser6029

hahahahahahaha, Thanks Iced...however, I have been told by those who know more than I, that I am beyond help.

There is a saying "blooming idiot"....well I have been informed I am "done bloomed" :p

DeletedUser

Hi Dom.. *waves*

It's about time you join us all... Sayonara! *blows kiss*