Who's Kicking who's *** ? o.O

DeletedUser

Hey folks,

Im fairly new to Kappa, and no were near important on the server.

I thought instead of me contacting my little cronies in Kappa about what battles are happening on Kappa, I'd ask the Kappa Community instead.

So everyone, Who's winning over who ? Who's the most supreme, Who is the best strategist in the server, and who by comparison, should be the most wanted xD

~V

DeletedUser

Really just a tough question to answer, the three main alliances VRoD/II, Public Enemy, Confederate States/Revelation all have had some significant milestones recently to give credit to all. And each have bragging rights on what they have done, so can't really say one way or the other without being biased.

The United Alliance as well just came around, and while an MRA, haven't proven or disproven themselves yet. I never jump on the Hate the MRA bandwagon till the MRA has proven they deserve it.

As for going on specific players, might as well multiply what I just said by 5 :D....don't think anyone could ever agree on those...who is most supreme, strategist, etc. They prolly could name a few, but it's all biased opinion.

DeletedUser

Really just a tough question to answer, the three main alliances VRoD/II, Public Enemy, Confederate States/Revelation all have had some significant milestones recently to give credit to all. And each have bragging rights on what they have done, so can't really say one way or the other without being biased.

The United Alliance as well just came around, and while an MRA, haven't proven or disproven themselves yet. I never jump on the Hate the MRA bandwagon till the MRA has proven they deserve it.

As for going on specific players, might as well multiply what I just said by 5 :D....don't think anyone could ever agree on those...who is most supreme, strategist, etc. They prolly could name a few, but it's all biased opinion.

Nicely said.