End of the LoDa Family

DeletedUser15100

I am new to Grepolis, I don't understand what I have done wrong but I think I went a bit too far with the LoDa Family.

I am sorry, If I came under as a "MRA" because of the amount of Alliances that were created.. I am sorry.

I will be Disbanding all my Alliances as of tomorrow. I will only keep my main Alliance that are located at Ocean 45 which are known as the Project Infinity.

I am sorry for naming my Alliances "cursed" names again.

I always learn mistakes and I try to improve on that.

I will now stick to just one Alliance and I will only create on ever on Omicron.

If someone mailed me explaining what i was doing wrong I might of been able to Disband a bit early or change course of what mistake i was making, But nobody messaged me. I come on the forums rarely each day.

I will be changing my main alliance and will be my only alliance (located at O45).

Sorry guys for this,

Regards Arron.

DeletedUser

Do not worry about ddodd, he is a terrible player leading a terrible alliance...

Gerrard I am very glad that you are willing to learn from mistakes :)

Good luck to yourself and your new alliance!

DeletedUser

gerrard you are a wise player ;)
keep learning from you mistakes, and take advice. I'm sure you will lead your Project Infinity to the top of O45 :D

DeletedUser

Bad idea, My alliance is in O45

rolflmao you'll get your butt kicked by a lot of alliances in O45,

Anyway, Good luck with project infinity!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser11539

Good, luck

--Yes, my alliance in this world is not doing well

DeletedUser

Good, luck

--Yes, my alliance in this world is not doing well

Umm this is off-topic but when has one of your alliances every done well?

Anyway back on topic, I wanted to see how well LoDa would do, they were kinda like RME, RME would be a great alliance if they attacked, they already have defense locked down...

DeletedUser