The Third Alliance

DeletedUser

well im british and i have dislixa so my spelling is not the best! i admit that!!
and as for being paid to fight i work as a security officer / door supervisor!
the pub i work in is the worst pub in my town and there are fights all the time so yer im paid to fight!!

prove it or it never happened LOL :cool:

J.n.c 1993

Strategos
well im british and i have dislixa so my spelling is not the best! i admit that!!
and as for being paid to fight i work as a security officer / door supervisor!
the pub i work in is the worst pub in my town and there are fights all the time so yer im paid to fight!!

You're well hard... I'm scared of you. You remind me of Dajjan now that you have said that *sigh*

DeletedUser

You're well hard... I'm scared of you. You remind me of Dajjan now that you have said that *sigh*

You are scared even by a rabbit... its 100% sure that you must be scared from rockys , he is a great player ;)

DeletedUser

?

Shouldnt this topic be moved to the Eta Alliances?

:heh:

DeletedUser

I wanted all to see it not as only an alliance but as a group of brothers who have been part of a history and will try to make another history on ETA! ;)

DeletedUser13936

simple. there was no other form of leadership in your alliance just one leader (that = Dictatorship) and anyways it was meant to be taken as a joke.

so how did the 3rd alliance dissolve?

DeletedUser

[player]pafapa[/player] deleted the alliance!! I trusted him :((((

I maked him a founder when we merged with NR! He has joined EF and delted The Third Republic !!! This is the result when i trusted that guy!

DeletedUser16560

That just proves what kind of people is leading Elite Farce, a bunch of miscreants backstabbing people...

DeletedUser

[player]pafapa[/player] deleted the alliance!! I trusted him :((((

I maked him a founder when we merged with NR! He has joined EF and delted The Third Republic !!! This is the result when i trusted that guy!