Pre World Edessa Discussion Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

Ithaca is preparing a nice team to win this world...see ya in a bit...:)

DeletedUser

If morale was inactive, it would have been a world with perfect settings. Oh well, I guess there must be a downside to everything.
Anyway, I'm in.

I want to be part of an elite alliance. I can't say I'm a pro, but I'm not a noob anymore either.
Anyway, it's my opinion I could keep up with an elite alliance - so I guess I will join the world, and postpone joining an alliance to a later time, so I could tell where the experienced players are. :D

By the way - in order to fulfill my dream of being part of an elite, I should start early, right?

DeletedUser

As i said cheezehead we are simply welcoming players! Yes i know what im doing! Acutely! I would rather not verbally spar with you but you seemingly provoked it with your cute comment! We are trying to solve this world and teams are gathering to come and play us for it! What will be will be this is the game and life! ANY player wishing to find a home with players that play with and for one another will find out this crew whether we win or lose plays for its team! Gathering this, first off, will push us toward the goal! We are gentlemen in and out of game till its game play time! All we want is players that wish the same! To learn this game , to play this game, to play it with true grit and for one another, we know what we are doing! If this is to be it shall start here!This one will be as special- I believe- as Athens was before the life left the server!
Eitherway, i just cant wait to play her born thru!
We Hunt Well
We Hunt With Friends!

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

Ithaca is preparing a nice team to win this world...see ya in a bit...:)

The storm clouds grow ever so dark!