Cutting units building times..

DeletedUser

So I started playing in PSI and recruiting slings to conquer some farms I see that their production time can now be cut in half with gold just like buildings..

This will be a nice advantage for attackers to use since they will be able to recruit more units in shorter time and send along with the CS to insure you clear the city the second time after the 12 hour period is over and the faster your able to send the CS the less time the enemy has to stock support...

Although if your a defender and don't use Premium you will be in the disadvantage since you will not be able to build up your defenses as fast as your aggressor builds back his offense and will have it harder to fend off the CS attack...

The same if your a defender that uses premy and faces an attacker that doesn't you will be able to have defenses ready faster than he will have his offense back up knocking at your door once more...

I can't wait to see if it is the same for naval units as CS's take forever to build even with spells like call of the ocean a couple clicks and you can have a CS in 30 minutes..

What do you guys think? Do you plan on using it to have troops faster?

DeletedUser

From some reason I cannot get free gold anymore, so I am not going to do that for a while.

DeletedUser

From some reason I cannot get free gold anymore, so I am not going to do that for a while.

Then hope once the conquest days start you don't face a good attacker with premium to spare on cutting down recruiting times..

Aicy

Strategos
It is extremely beneficial and I dislike it because personally I think it is too beneficial.

DeletedUser

It is extremely beneficial and I dislike it because personally I think it is too beneficial.

Exactly players that do not use premy will be at a disadvantage, I use premy so I am not complaining just giving the forums something to talk about :p

DeletedUser

I won't use it as it's too expensive for units that you will lose.