Epic Messages?

• Thread starter DeletedUser11965
  • Start date

DeletedUser11965

The Puppeteer today at 02:46
I have a deal for you. I see that your alliance is disorganized. It is big and powerful, but more like a stampede then an army. If you let me join and make me a founder. I will turn your stampede into the glorified army it should be. I have alot of experience on other worlds and am a great leader. I have great plans and wars. Please consider, you wont regret it.
________________________________________________________________________________________
Revised Edition (made by me)

The Noob today at 02:46
I have a deal for you. I see that your alliance is organized. It is epic and awesome. If you let me join and make me a follower, I will wash your feet everyday. I have lots of experience on other worlds as a simmer and am a noob. I would like to see a bright future for myself. Please consider, please let me in.

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser23516

This guy looks pretty legit, he has a whopping 600 points. I'd let him.

DeletedUser20415

well .... I am used to noob ... asking to be leaders ... this is one new noob asking to be a founder :p

DeletedUser4393

funny messages

Hi mate, thanks for your message, i like the sound of your alliance.
If you wish for me in your alliance i will join but only under the condition you make me a leader...
Thanks Mate

First attempt, I had a guy that I invited give me this. This isn't even the best one though.

I got this mail completely out of the blue, it made my day:

u make me founder yes,gobal choas have offered leader

I don't know guys, that offer might be to good to refuse :D

DeletedUser20415

+ Rep from me .... dont u enjoy fresh world noobs ?

of course + Rep for sharky for his own edition :D

DeletedUser11886

Meh, I get invited to become leader every day. How do you think I managed to screw up the last two first #1 alliances in kos and idalium without disbanding or kicking anyone out ;)