I'm the Best Player Ever!

DeletedUser

Hello, I just want to introduce myself. I am the best player you've ever seen in your life. I am going to smash you all across the map and rule your impoverished, sad excuse for an island with an iron fist.

Having said that, I just started playing today and I have no idea what I am doing. So, I just want to know two things:

1). How do I know what world I am in so I can post in the appropriate forum?

2). I am trying to attack some scoundrel swine bred of a village on my island. I've even managed to build two extra units (what ever the first ones you get are called), and I get a message saying I can't occupy another farming village! This makes me upset. I want to go and raise the village, and smash peasants all across the main street and everything! Why can't I? Sheeesh!

DeletedUser2795

1) Which world do you log onto?
2) It generally helps if you meet the minimum troop population requirement.

DeletedUser

Seems like a talker rather then a doer. Hmm your forum account started on June. You nearly had a month to start building but your grepolis stats shows nothing. I believe that you deleted your account due to being a farm which explains why you have no grepolis stats.

I doubt you have the patience , intelligence , strategist to become a good player.

DeletedUser

Great way to step in the door, there MrLen.Have a fun time here at Grepolis, ingame and here on the forum.

DeletedUser2795

Seems like a talker rather then a doer. Hmm your forum account started on June. You nearly had a month to start building but your grepolis stats shows nothing. I believe that you deleted your account due to being a farm which explains why you have no grepolis stats.

I doubt you have the patience , intelligence , strategist to become a good player.
but it is June still, so he could have started just a couple of days ago.

DeletedUser