Premade: Impact

DeletedUser30636

Impact

Hello, I am here to introduce a new alliance that will be starting this spring/summer, i am looking for honest, mature, active, and loyal players that will compete with a team and do what ever it takes to win, im looking for selflessness, people that will do things out of the interest of the alliance. im looking for 2 council positions and a leader, the rest should be members.

World settings:

(EN77)Nysa
requirements:
must have experience or be willing to learn, must be mature, i dont want a bunch of foul mouth players an occasional swear is fine but id prefer if things were rather clean.

Application:​
experience (years):
would you like a leadership position? if so please specify:
experience in different fields (recruiting, forum mon. etc.):
Skype?*

i have 2 years of experience leading and co leading somewhat successful alliances, has never been able to get something really going. if you care to apply please do so below or PM me.

Positions:
Founder:ShreftyThred
Leader:Druvi
Council (2): decided in game

Members:
-Sjsharksboy
-supafletch
-person67
-ESCAPExTHExFATE
-Greygnarl the Destroyer
-CurtissKnives.com
-Link of Time
-The Spitze
-Commander Cuddles
-LoLarNN
-DIBI13​

Attachments

• shrefty_coa.jpg
    shrefty_coa.jpg
    79.4 KB · Views: 7
Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser30636

revised in hope that it will spark a little more interest

DeletedUser43011

Yeah im interested, 2 years playing and not specifically looking for any role but could easily fir forum mod role if required.

Any Q's you know what to do.

DeletedUser

Been playing on and off since Grepolis started, would be interested in a world with Conquest, and one that is faster. Fine those and I'm in. Would love to be part of leadership; just tell me what to do ;)

DeletedUser

Well on a now closed world I put an alliance called "The Dominion" into the top 10, with max members and 4Mill points.

DeletedUser30636