SIG SHOP:Law's sigs

Status
Not open for further replies.

DeletedUser

sigshopclosed.png

sigshopbanner2.png

Welcome to my Sig Shop...
It's free...there is no payment or whatever...
I'm not a professional artist neither have I studied this...I taught myself photoshop through practice and tutorials.
If you want an avatar/CoA/Alliance CoA you can also post here I can make you one.
I keep an order of making pics in the orer of the posts, so I have to finish the request of the person behind you before I continue to yours.
However,if the request involves an avvy and only that then I'll give it priority...
Be sure to check this thread from time to time to see if i have completed your request...
Of course the created images are yours and you can use it anywhere you want but the credit goes to me!
No PM/VM requests.
If you have a request for me,post it here.

(if you send it by PM/VM most likely i will forget it)

Anyone who wants a sig can post here preferably following this format to make it easier for me to understand what he/she wants:

Dimension:widthxheight(not the opposite)(maximum is 700x120)
File type:I prefer .png for better quality
Primary text:
Secondary text:
Theme:Yes...a theme,i don't want complete freedom...
Extras:
Image Link:That's is you have any specific images that you would like me to use...

For those that are bored of deleting all these from above here is the copy paste:

Dimension:
File type:
Primary text:
Secondary text:
Theme:
Extras:
Image Link:

Examples of my work:
Sigs max 450x150
Sigs max 700x120
Sigs max 600x80
And of course if you wander around in the pages of this thread you will find some scattered pieces of my work...;)

.::Request Queue::.
-----
Not accepting requests
-----

Back seat
(people that had requests prior to all of the above but I'm waiting for some answers or people that want some changes to be done)
-----​
In case I've forgotten someone message me and I'll fix it...