Funny message from a little kid

DeletedUser

Hey, I got this message from a Phalanx player who thinks he's tough. Funny thing is, when I went to reply to him, he blocked me! HAHAHA here's the message:

blackhock
blackhock today at 22:17
CHECK TOMORROW A##HOLE YOUR NEXT

I CAN TAKE ANY CITY OF YOURS WHEN I WANT HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

SEAMS THAT I STRUCK A CORD HERE

HOPE YOU DONT SLEEP MUCH KEEP AND EYE OPEN

AS I ONLY SLEEP 4 HRS A DAY AND AM ON HERE 20 HRS A DAY 7 DAYS A WEEK

AND YOUR HERE ONLY IN THE WEEKENDS

AND YES I CHECK THE STATS FARM BOY HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAH

AM MOVING OVEWR YOUR WAY JUST TO KICK YOUR A##

KEEP ON FARMING

I thought this was funny for a lot of reasons and just wanted to share. I don't know what is funnier, the fact he thinks he can take a city off me, the fact that he thinks I'm a farmer, or the fact that this "tough guy" was so afraid of what I might say to him, that he blocked me from sending him messages! I've been called a lot of things in this game, but a farmer? Sure I've taken an inactive city or two in my time, but I think it's ALL he's taken.....

Last edited by a moderator:

DeletedUser

How many points/cities/ABPs does he have? :p

I love those messages. <3
Though, and this is something worth considering, times have changed in the last year or so. Back then, the guy sending this message would have been serious about what he was saying, now we have to ask the question- 'Was he trying to troll you?'

Sadly the answer to that is probably yes... Unless he likes loosing all of his cities that is...

Equally, he could have been praising you. Your fast growth must be due to you being great at farming those pesky little farming villages.
So he could have been trying to congratulate you... 'Congrats! You're a great farmer... you must be to grow so fast. So keep on farming like a pro!'

DeletedUser