MRA's

DeletedUser

I got an invite from Real Madrid today. I told him no because he's sent the same mail to everyone else...and he said 'you really are a nerd'.

Nice.

DeletedUser

Thanks alot for that Thunder !!!

:D :D :D

I guess I'll have to make my own mistakes as you all have. I dont think Im doing too bad for my first ever go - Im on the edge of two oceans, Im 100th place for points in 1 and 5th place in the other, even though I have hardly had a fight yet I still have almost the same BP as Real-64 as a whole and will be their second highest rated player if they want me to join, so I guess it just proves what you are saying - they cant be that good for a total noob like me to be keeping up.

J.

DeletedUser6983

Ive had to say No to Real Madrid about 10x atleast. All of em keep asking me.

then theres Nine Tailed Foxes that are begging me to pact with em. a 3 day conversation with this guy. I dont know how many times i said no and he keeps messaging me

DeletedUser

I feel your pain 123 The leader of the Immortal Titans has the mad hard on for a pact with my alliance lol

DeletedUser2663

man i seem to of been lucky so far, i only have needed to say no once for them to stop pestering me, (or maybe its cos i threaten to farm em, who knows lol)

DeletedUser

I guess I'll have to make my own mistakes as you all have.

Know the feeling mate. Completely new.
I am making lots of mistakes. Like you have.
But, I have the fortune of being an adult. Like you seem to be.
I write written sentences with full stops. Like you do.
Do not join an MRA

A bit of forum 'court-talk' goes a long way too.
Give these people grief, they love it. It tickles their fancy.
*tickle tickle*
Do not join an MRA
Half of this game is off-game and in-forum, and it's all based on grief.
We have a lot of 'down-time' while playing.
So, the best sit and work, sleep and play, while waiting and typing.
All while the experts give the experts ...grief.
Do not join an MRA