MRA's

DeletedUser

good, no big mra's yet with chain alliances. the worst we have got is a couple of alliances nearing 40 members. unlike Kappa 'cough' REAL MADRID 'cough'. hopefully it will stay that way.

DeletedUser

good, no big mra's yet with chain alliances. the worst we have got is a couple of alliances nearing 40 members. unlike Kappa 'cough' REAL MADRID 'cough'. hopefully it will stay that way.
we have u,is enough.no need mras.

DeletedUser

Yea no MRA's yet :).

DeletedUser

Madrid are in Lambo!!

DeletedUser

I think we might have one already...

Gaeltacht
Gaeltacht II

Branches with the server only two days old???

DeletedUser

is founder played in german grepo and he think hes somekind of grepo god.well,hes not the only one.... but to create a huge mra is simply too much4 e.

DeletedUser

you have Tritons Spear ,TritonsSpear II,Tritons Spear III,and Tritons Spear IV .

DeletedUser

Um... a question.
Granted, I'm new to Grepolis, one week playing, and as an aged and professional militarian historian I deem it wise not to commit too anything before a protection period is over...
But, what exactly constitutes an MRA?

Don't misinterpret what I try to convey, but 'mass recruiting' at this stage almost seems wise. Within days you might be the top of the heap and stay there for years just from the gained impetus. Everyone is 175-700.
After all, new recruits often far surpass old players in energy, and with a bit of non-commisioned aid, recruits have the means to grow so swiftly in skill, it can cause experts to swim in confounded amazement. This is bourne out not only in games, but on the battlefields of history.

Please, don't get me wrong. I fully understand and acknowledge expertise, they rule the field. But at this stage in Lambda, with a few hours behind us...what is the worry of an MRA?
So, for you of ancient play, please explain.

DeletedUser

Um... a question.