Politics Weekly: Issue #001
By MrPdwash

World Cythera (en68)
World Speed 3
Unit Speed 3
No Morale
Conquest

Introduction:

Hello Friends! It is that time again when you start a new world and you are trying to decide what Newspaper can provide you with the most information the quickest! I can tell you that is me! I write for a living so I have an upper-hand in this type of writing!

First off a little about myself. I am 16, 17 November 18th. I am gay and proud. I attend a private High-School ranked the best in state in Maine, USA. I have been playing Grepolis for a little more than three years now. I just started using these forums about three months ago though. I also am silly and keep losing my password. However I wont lose this password I use it for almost everything. “HAHA”

I would also like to point out that this issue is not set up as perfectly as I would like it to. I was getting a lot of glitches setting it up! So please stand by! I will be editing this issue off and on over the next few hours to make it perfect!

MrPdwash's Views:
Okay so let’s get down to the basics, why is this world going to be a good or bad world!

We are looking at a very fast paced world. With Unit Speed 3, World Speed 3, Conquest, and No Moral there will be wars within the first few weeks. Many of the premades for this world want to start in the same general area meaning there will be many fights for the oceans they are going to be thriving in.

The alliance cap being 100 we will also be seeing a few MRA alliances. People trying to pack the numbers in. My hope for this world is that everyone tries to ride of the MRA’s numbers are not everything, pure skill is.

Premades expected in New World:
Okay here I basically listed all the new premades expected to actually form in Cythera. I ranked them from their rosters, meaning amount of expected players to join. I am not putting any blurbs about them till the next issue because of the world just opening.